Jeev Mozo Moga I Konkani Song×300.png

Listen the melodious konkani song “Jeev Mozo Moga” sung by Anitha D’souza & Aswin D’Costa  from the album “Tem Yevnchea Vella” Tunes, Lyrics & Produced By Ajith Peter D’Souza.

Ajith Peter D’Souza, a talented personality from Udupi is versatile in many fields like music, literature and poetry. An MA and MBA, Ajith made his mark in Konkani music, with his melodious songs in the debut  album ‘Tuzo Sangaath’.  He has also  teamed up with ‘Ye Mana’  team (Roshan, Lloyd and Adolf) in their baila project.

Song: Jeev Mozo Moga
Singer: Anitha D’souza & Ashwin D’Costa
Album : Tem Yevnchea Vella
Composed & Directed By:  Ajith Peter D’souza
Source: Mangalore Music, &

Songs in the Album “TEM YEVNCHEA VELLA”

Ajith Peter D’Souza (APD) Pethri is back again with his 4th Konkani musical album, ‘Tem Yevnchea Vella’ (Into My Heart) scheduled to be released on Sunday, September 6 in Mangaluru and in other places later in the month.

Vengent Ghevun | Prajoth D'sa | Tem Yevnchea Vella | By Ajith Peter D'SouzaVengent Ghevun | Prajoth D'sa | Tem Yevnchea Vella | By Ajith Peter D'SouzaVengent Ghevun | Prajoth D'sa | Tem Yevnchea Vella | By Ajith Peter D'Souza
Vengent Ghevun | Prajoth D’sa | Tem Yevnchea Vella | By Ajith Peter D’Souza

After his back to back three hit musical albums ‘Tuzo Sangath’ (Feelings Personified) in 2010, ‘Ye Laagim’ (In My Arms) in 2011 and Tujhe Vengenth (Feel the Sensation) in the year 2012 in Konkani, now APD is all set for his 4th album.

Ajith Peter Dsouza hails from Pethri parish from Udupi diocese and currently resides in Dubai. He has made a name in the field of literature and poetry also apart from music. As a young passionate composer, he has already had set a new milestone in the Konkani music arena with all his music albums.

Some popular songs from Ajith’s albums are ‘Whistle Maar’, ‘Hathaanth Ghevun Haath’, ‘Ye Laagim’, ‘moga Pavs’, ‘Chandne Fulthana’, ‘Ye Tu Laagim’, ‘Ye Pori’, ‘Kalzanth Yethai’,‘Tujhech Khathir’ and many more.The music for his previous albums of Ajith has been given by ace Konkani music director Roshan D’Souza, along with Sangeeth Guru Joel Pereira. For the album ‘Tem Yevnchea vella’ music is arranged by Roshan Dsouza.

More about Tem Yevnchea Vella

Like his previous album, Ajith has tried a blend of western compositions along with the traditional Konkani styles. The album is aimed to appeal to people of all age groups.

Vengent Ghevun | Prajoth D'sa | Tem Yevnchea VellaVengent Ghevun | Prajoth D'sa | Tem Yevnchea VellaVengent Ghevun | Prajoth D'sa | Tem Yevnchea Vella
Vengent Ghevun | Prajoth D’sa | Tem Yevnchea Vella

The album comprises lively and bubbly songs suitable for all Konkani occasions. Many talented singers like Nithin Kootungal, Arun Danthy, Jyothsna, Projoth D’sa, Jacqueline Fernandes, Anitha D’Souza, Ashwin, Rynel, Royton, Sunil, Shilpa Cuntinho,Llewellyn Lobo, Meera Crasta, Asha Fernandes, Munita , Elton and Ajith D’Souza have lent voice to the songs in the album.

Lyricists like Wilson Kateel, Kishore Gonsalves, Melwyn Rodrigues, Lloyd Rego and Ajith himself have penned these tracks.The audio of the album was recorded at Sandhesha Mangalore by Joel Pereira and mixed by Nithin Kootungal, Calicut. Geet Music Productions by Ajith Peter D’souza has produced this album along with prime co –sponsors.

The promos of ‘Tem Yevnchea vella’ have already set the expectations of people high and created a tremendous hype among the audience. The album will be released at St Ann’s Friary chapel hall in Mangaluru at 5 pm on Sunday, September 6. is the official media partner for the album.

Contact Details:

Ajith Peter D’Souza
Email: [email protected]
Call Me: +91 99005 79197

(Visited 229 times, 16 visits today)