UP Elections 2017: Voting for 49 Assembly Seats today

Uttar Pradesh Assembly Elections 2017: People of Uttar Pradesh will cast their votes at 1643 centres on 49 Assembly seats today.

SUBSCRIBE to India TV Here: http://goo.gl/fcdXM0

Follow India TV on Social Media:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/indiatvnews
Twitter: https://twitter.com/indiatvnews

Download India TV Android App here: http://goo.gl/kOQvVB

For More Videos Visit Here: